• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 HugeMalaka

HugeMalaka

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 30 May 2018 - 07:39 AM

Hey guys! My name is Mihail and im a 3d artist in video game and film industry.

Ive been playing rose since its release and i love the game, so i go on pretty much any retail server with the name Rose attached to it =P

My buddy and I have come to the conclusion that IF players see new shiny things implemented in game, they will want to play more and thus increasing population. My goal is to get the game running again and maybe attracting people with actual cool looking gear / weapons.

3 years ago, Leonis asked me to make weapons for rose's egyptian theme. Saddly, when he got the weapons, he also left the company and thus the weapons died with him.

I had to stop playing for a bit because i was really busy but im back and my love for the game has brought me here.

I just want to see people running around with cool weapons so i offer my support to every one of you.

Here are some designs i made recently ( i have full 3d models of these weapons available )

newconcepts_forums_by_mkounelakis-dccyz6

obviously these were just quick concepts and need to be Rose'fied to fit the Rose style, but they can still work in game and attract people. Once again, i have low and high res versions of these. I also have a shot of egyptian weapons from 3 years ago, so if any of you are interested, pm and I'l gladly send you some more examples.

This is the red dragon theme i came up with for Rose, and I hope you guys will be interested and think this is a good idea! Maybe we can attract people back to the game / get new interested people. 

I can come up with weapons quickly and on the fly and with all the time i have on my hands I can make them high quality. 

Thanks for your support! Once again, I hope you guys are interested! PM me if you need anything at all regarding my work!

~Huge, aka Mihail