6 replies to this topic

#1 CoolConfucius

CoolConfucius

I am New.

• New Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 16 January 2019 - 12:23 PM

Hello all, how's it going? 

I just started playing RE:START some weeks ago. I've mostly been soloing and have played with a few players in game a few times. I hoped to get people I know to play the game, but they weren't interested. So I'm looking to see if anyone here is open to party from time to time. I can't play too often, but I'm open to messaging and can find time to play. 

I used to play RO many years ago and stopped. I didn't get far. I've never played a transcendent class before. So there's a lot about RO I can still learn and experience. I started playing again for nostalgia. 

I have heard that Odin isn't as active. But the Chaos server seems very complicated, so I find myself more drawn to RE:START. 

#2 Wyndor

Wyndor

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 465 posts

Posted 17 January 2019 - 07:12 AM

What class/level are you?

#3 CoolConfucius

CoolConfucius

I am New.

• New Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 17 January 2019 - 12:27 PM

What class/level are you?

Hi 

I have:

Wizard. 64/23
Multiple elements, but no soul strike.

Knight. 55/12
Agi, two handed sword

Priest. 58/14
Full support

Edited by CoolConfucius, 17 January 2019 - 12:28 PM.

#4 Ymon

Ymon

I am New.

• New Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 22 January 2019 - 07:02 PM

Sup!

i also started 2-3 days ago, currently looking for an active guild but also some partner / friendly people to have fun with.

Im a merchant 59/50 about to change to BS (as soon i finish job in a few hours), about to finish my quest, im a battlesmith, as soon i change im gonna get a few job level then try to get into the Sphinx and stuff.

I played long ago also, but never went far into the game, i plan to explore a lots this time.

You can contact me in game often, also  leave me your in-games name i can contact you if you want :)

In games name:   IzkaelTV