• This topic is locked This topic is locked
5 replies to this topic

#1 allyzombie

allyzombie

I am New.

• New Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 16 April 2020 - 09:34 AM

Hello friends :) I just started playing again after a 10 year hiatus (we're super quarantined where i live, so i figured why not), but i dont have any friends irl that play

I'm a lvl 45 aco, waiting to hit lvl 50 to switch to priest!

I would love some companions in the game! Or we can just party and farm somewhere, no strings attached :) I'm fairly unexperienced, so simply any tips would also be appreciated! 

Not sure how we can be connected but my screen name is allie zombie

Thanks in advance (✿◠‿◠)

#2 VModCinnamon

VModCinnamon

Tranquility

• VMod Retired
  • 16663 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online

Posted 16 April 2020 - 10:15 AM

Hello there! 

Welcome :)

To help this goes smoothly make sure to specify the name of server you play on, currently we have 2 Renewal servers (Chaos/Thor) and Transcendence (Poring).

#3 allyzombie

allyzombie

I am New.

• New Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 16 April 2020 - 11:07 AM

Hello there!
Welcome :)

To help this goes smoothly make sure to specify the name of server you play on, currently we have 2 Renewal servers (Chaos/Thor) and Transcendence (Poring).

sorry i’m new to this :/ i’m on Transcendence :)

#4 VModCinnamon

VModCinnamon

Tranquility

• VMod Retired
  • 16663 posts

Posted 16 April 2020 - 11:38 AM

No worries!

Moved the post to the correct section of the forums.

#5 TheReaper

TheReaper

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 16 April 2020 - 09:28 PM

FYI, if you still havent found a guild yet

https://forums.warpp...rs-recruitment/

Edited by TheReaper, 16 April 2020 - 09:29 PM.

#6 Arnixx

Arnixx

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 26 posts
  • LocationUSA
  • Server:Poring

Posted 23 April 2020 - 07:04 AM