ReBalancing BS stuff in the game - Proposals and Suggestions - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

ReBalancing BS stuff in the game

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 AlVonWolf

AlVonWolf

I am New.

• New Members
  • 3 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online

Posted 10 May 2020 - 05:53 PM

Ive started playing ragnarok almost the same year it came out.

i started playing private servers at 1st, and then started playing only Official iRO after i got sick of losing everything from wipes and server shut downs .

And i can say: a lot of class change jobs need re balancing, there is just too BS 

Warlock job change quest: is the worst do far

Can we just remove this quest and have it auto clear. this is the most BS/RNG/ "pay to win cash items"  job change I've ran into so far. i done some of the others job change gunner + was easy, Sorcerer was ok, ninja+ was alot of RNG but it was fun, rune knight was boring but able to do cause of alot of Hp, but Warlock is just straight BS. ive spent a few days working on this quest , just doing a little here and there, cause i needed to go buy "pay to win items" and now i need a lifter box and i need stronger heal items witch means Aloe or pay for C.Whites witch cost more then they should. and after all that it may still waste more hours of my life from me. Plus ive had to reskill and im hoping i can free reskill right before the final part to change my skills back to the play style i want.

Thats its, random Rant time.