[Chaos]Need help about DB RK build and facing Valkyrie Randgris - Swordsman Class - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

[Chaos]Need help about DB RK build and facing Valkyrie Randgris

• Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

#1 youkidding12

youkidding12

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 481 posts

Posted 14 June 2020 - 06:40 AM

I'm totally new to RK, I have found this RK in Youtube,

would like to try follow his build, but still I have some question

https://www.youtube....MGtL782ZSY&t=1s

1.Although the gears is shown in this video, but how is his Stats and skills, would like to know more in details

2 on 9 mins in the video, he start to kill Valkyrie Randgris, using a totally different gears, also with Linda,

may I ask, if I can't afford Linda, is if fining doable using cheap Violet Fear?

3. is there other way to kill Valkyrie easier/cheaper then that? how is the build to also balance DB RK

Thank you!!

#2 Asukirin

Asukirin

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 350 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 14 June 2020 - 07:57 AM

1.the stat is posted on the comment section

2.C twohand sword[shadow enchant] is a cheap alternative 

3. the cheapest and easy way to kill Valkyrie is GX with Enforcer shoes only and you dont need to touch ur RK build. 

#3 gaurus

gaurus

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 560 posts
  • LocationJuno
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 14 June 2020 - 08:05 AM

bringing alts gxes only to take down rangdris and the thorn at floor 100 (and other hard mvps/mobs for db rk in et) might not be such a bad idea... tbh. 

#4 blackCROSSCY

blackCROSSCY

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1864 posts
  • LocationSG
  • Server:Valkyrie

Posted 14 June 2020 - 09:25 AM

Crush strike method