Hello, I just started the game after 10 years break and I feel lost xD - Ragnarok Online Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Hello, I just started the game after 10 years break and I feel lost xD

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
4 replies to this topic

#1 faresspeed

faresspeed

I am New.

• New Members
  • 4 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 16 February 2021 - 12:15 PM

Hey everyone

I started playing Ragnarok since 2011 and I came back to the game for ol'memories  :D 
but I am having trouble getting most of the game experience such as quests and interesting stuff to do and even leveling because there is so much to do and new stuff that I missed out!
and I kind of want to join an active group of people who play Ragnarok regularly and wondering how and where to meet them 

I also ironically wanna get some zeny, because everything in the market are selling at a whooping 99mil something like what the actual fudge? ;w; 

Anyway, thanks in advance  :lol: 

#2 awesomegeek

awesomegeek

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1629 posts

Posted 16 February 2021 - 03:23 PM

there's gonna be a lot for you to take in it will be overwhelming. 
there's a lot less people playing but people still play it nonetheless.
best i think for you is to join an active guild with Discord and go from there.

#3 faresspeed

faresspeed

I am New.

• New Members
  • 4 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 16 February 2021 - 03:35 PM

Yeah I thought the same!
I never seen Eden content thing before and I do like it!
the thing is I always got so many questions to ask and I can't find anyone who can help in server chat :(
so where do I find active guild to join to? I thought the forums would have a section for guilds invite and such?

#4 Korobeyniki

Korobeyniki

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 44 posts
  • LocationUnited States
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:iRO-Chaos

Posted 17 February 2021 - 10:52 PM