What happened to the community? - Dragon Saga Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

What happened to the community?

• Please log in to reply
33 replies to this topic

#1 blademyth

blademyth

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 24 January 2011 - 09:49 AM

I just started playing again yesterday, and to my surprise during the 3~4 hours I was trying to do F4 Hook runs I saw only like 3~5 people (this was at like 8 PM EST,) so has a lot of the people that use to play this left?

#2 pewpewpew

pewpewpew

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 101 posts

Posted 24 January 2011 - 10:04 AM

Were you in the level recommended channel (2)?

#3 HiRyan

HiRyan

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 901 posts
  • LocationIn your pants
  • Playing:Dragon Saga

Posted 24 January 2011 - 10:12 AM

If you go to the recommended channel maybe you'll find parties.

#4 Svelata

Svelata

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 24 January 2011 - 10:23 AM

Sometimes its really easy and sometimes its really hard.

#5 blademyth

blademyth

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 24 January 2011 - 02:14 PM

If you go to the recommended channel maybe you'll find parties.

Yes, I did go to the recommended channel, and there was no one there.

#6 Kazu731

Kazu731

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 3347 posts
  • LocationSky Garden
  • Server:Sky Garden

Posted 24 January 2011 - 07:34 PM

One instance does not speak for a mass generality. People weren't on or near there when you were--simple as that.

#7 chaosdragoon1

chaosdragoon1

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 564 posts

Posted 24 January 2011 - 08:45 PM

And 8 EST is when BSQ starts, dude.

#8 Kazu731

Kazu731

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 3347 posts
  • LocationSky Garden

Posted 24 January 2011 - 08:54 PM