• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

#1 Dominx0xPL

Dominx0xPL

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 129 posts

Posted 27 June 2011 - 06:50 AM

Ok i have few question , im new in defi char.I like offensive game.

1.What skill build is the best for offensive game with defi?
2.What DNA build is the best for offensive game with defi?
3.What types of wepon use for for offensive game with defi?
4.What type of armor use?
5.What type od aacesorys use?
6.What enchant use to my accesorys?

#2 exilehunter

exilehunter

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 2101 posts
  • LocationAustralia
  • Playing:Requiem

Posted 27 June 2011 - 07:50 PM

lots of defi builds about. not hard to find one. if you're after offense, just skip all the evasion skills people use.

DNA has personal preferences. Damage output will mean you max DNA for Arrow of Ruin damage (every defi does this so that we can nuke a crowd quickly) and extend time for Bloody Storm and Deadly fog. the rest is up to you whether you want vamp touch for survivabilty or the other stuff that we have (which is to say not much thats worth investing in.... maybe shadow binding)

depending on your level theres a fair few weapons of choice. wand and shield is typical for s.crit and blocking + you get more enchant slots to load up on either scad, 3-3 or scrit etc.
Staffs typically give alot more scad than the wand and shield but i dont recommend you use staffs until you are 68+ then you can grab some decent raid gear. Ruans Competence is common for 70+ staff. Wise CHoice (lord werinuman shield) and Xenovia's symbol is the wand and shield combo of choice.
Lower level defi's use Moonlight magic wand + guardian of fairy or rarely, Magicswallower staff. TB gear is also an option for element resist but its pricey to +. Damamge output however is not as high as later options.