• Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

#1 iowfatcheese

iowfatcheese

I am New.

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 20 August 2010 - 10:40 PM

I played this game for like a day a year ago, and today I decided to get back into it. Last time I was a soldier, so I decided to be a Soldier/Knight again. What's a complete Knight build, with Stats, Skills, Equips and Training Areas that's up-to-date? I found a good one, but other people claimed it was very out-of-date.

Also...

Can you tell me if this build would be good for max level?

Weapon: Mace
Stats:
300 STR
150 CON
300 INT

That's all I know about, so if you could tell me where a great guide is, or make one yourself, I would greatly appreciate it.

P.S. I want it to be suitable for PvP as well as PvM. I also want it to be a Tank Build, and definitely no ranged-weapon.

#2 Kairoz

Kairoz

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 112 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 21 August 2010 - 04:42 AM

INT is pretty much useless for knights now. You should have 355 STR to hold the skullbreaker ( since you are going 1 handed mace ), 200 CON, and DEX. DEX is the secondary stat that gives u AP for now.

Skills, just pump the relevant one-handed/shield/hp passives and skills. Some of them didnt get self buffs, since buff pots are better now, apart from Power Overflow to get Soundless Vacuum which is your Mute skill.

Equips wise, I would recommend a mix and match. Like Luminous and Chiv, or even reinforced 30ap/30acc, 10str/40ap.

Edited by Kairoz, 21 August 2010 - 04:42 AM.

#3 shibby

shibby

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 173 posts

Posted 21 August 2010 - 06:56 AM

i don't think many people are using luminous gear. and it depends if you are pvp'ing or leveling first. you need a lot less acc for leveling.

#4 Kairoz

Kairoz

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 112 posts

Posted 21 August 2010 - 07:16 AM