Im new to Ragnarok...? - Ragnarok Online Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Im new to Ragnarok...?

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Starfruitie

Starfruitie

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 12 July 2011 - 02:51 PM

Im kinda trying to decide on two games, Ragnarok or Dragon Saga. Im gonna try both out, because they both seem like great games. But is Ragnarok worth the download?

Pros and Cons would be useful!

#2 MrBudd

MrBudd

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 2280 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 12 July 2011 - 02:57 PM

Yes, get it.

#3 Starfruitie

Starfruitie

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 12 July 2011 - 02:59 PM

Yes, get it.

Whats good about the game though? Is there alot of quests? Cuz i heard there is alot of grinding. I might try Secret of the Solstice instead :P

#4 Ralis

Ralis

[TOS] The Man Trap

• VMod Retired
  • 6982 posts
  • LocationFlorida
  • Server:Classic

Posted 12 July 2011 - 03:00 PM

There's grinding yes, but there's also plenty of quests and events always going on.

I really don't know what else to say besides give it a try and see what you think. =P

#5 Starfruitie

Starfruitie

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 12 July 2011 - 03:02 PM

There's grinding yes, but there's also plenty of quests and events always going on.

I really don't know what else to say besides give it a try and see what you think. =P

How bout the game, Secret of the Solstice? Do you know about that? Ive heard it is similiar to this game... so do you think it is worth the try? or not?

#6 meoryou2

meoryou2

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1176 posts
  • LocationAFK in Ymir pront
  • Server:Ymir

Posted 12 July 2011 - 03:09 PM