• Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

#1 SirenJragon

SirenJragon

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 02 January 2012 - 08:50 PM

Umm...hi I'm new to the communities and to the game RO. I'm not used to playing a game like this but it's interesting. I still new and trying to get my first job change however I think gunslinger job change doesn't quite like me much.
Very much appreciated.

#2 IronPlushy

IronPlushy

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1747 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Between Servers

Posted 02 January 2012 - 09:02 PM

Umm...hi I'm new to the communities and to the game RO. I'm not used to playing a game like this but it's interesting. I still new and trying to get my first job change however I think gunslinger job change doesn't quite like me much.
Very much appreciated.

you're gonna have a hell of a time getting a trunk, with 1800z there's a kafra-looking lady in the 7 o clock position in pront who will warp you to juno, and then the kafra employee there will take you to einbroch for free i believe, I've given up on helping new players in game. Don't let anyone tell you gunslinger is a bad pick, they're fun, nothing more fun than shooting a poring and watching it explode. Just go AGI/DEX chain action build and you'll do fine

#3 IronFist

IronFist

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1547 posts
  • LocationNew Zealand, Beach
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 02 January 2012 - 09:05 PM

First of Welcome

Few website yo check out

Irowiki (everything youll need)
rode-r (uptodate monsters and locations)
Fan Site, Items, Monster skills (more info then Rode-r) just outdated
PRONTERA MARKET (very very usful if you want to buy items off players)

Edited by IronFist, 02 January 2012 - 09:08 PM.

#4 sayoko

sayoko

Awarded #1 Troll

• Banned
  • 590 posts

Posted 02 January 2012 - 09:05 PM

this is why i asked for a "WARNING" against any expanded class....