10 replies to this topic

#1 siwi0307

siwi0307

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 19 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 01 May 2012 - 08:54 AM

Ok so I am confused is the Ice pick MH then a weap like +7 Hurricane Damascus the right setup or is it vice versa? And I thought the Ice Pick only ignores def when it hits instead of adding the effect to the offhand. I am still new to the game but I got a Sinx at 85 through the eden quests. So is there a better dagger setup for massive damage for single target lvling past 99 or at 85+? Any of you DD SinX still out there help me out XD.

Oh one more thing if Ice Pick is suggested is it upgradeable through the blacksmiths?

#2 Riakuta

Riakuta

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 4153 posts
  • LocationNeed to Know
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 01 May 2012 - 09:31 AM

http://db.irowiki.or...item-info/1230/
That is incorrect Ice pick does not ignore def, but instead deals [Occult Impaction] style damage in which is damage is increased by a monsters or players def.

#3 Sparassidae

Sparassidae

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 01 May 2012 - 09:50 AM

ditch dd go katar.. single target leveling is just sad unless u go soul destroyer. u do realise as a dd sin u get almost 0 skill... right hand mastery is not really a skill and u can skip left hand unless it is for pre req.

#4 Riakuta

Riakuta

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 4153 posts
  • LocationNeed to Know
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 01 May 2012 - 11:58 AM

ditch dd go katar.. single target leveling is just sad unless u go soul destroyer. u do realise as a dd sin u get almost 0 skill... right hand mastery is not really a skill and u can skip left hand unless it is for pre req.