Merchant Help - Alchemist/Blacksmith > Stat Help - New Player Zone and General Guides - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Merchant Help - Alchemist/Blacksmith > Stat Help

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Ripper76

Ripper76

I am New.

• Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 17 July 2012 - 04:35 AM

I just started playing Ragnarok Online a few days ago, and I am having some problems with figuring out where to place my stats.
  • None Classic Server
  • Base Level: 11
  • Job Level: 10
  • Stat points: 37 free (I haven't spent a single stat point yet.)
I have been doing a lot of reading, but everything I have found is really old and outdated. I really need some help on where to spend my stat points. I also need to know which would be the best job to take up after Merchant, Alchemist/Blacksmith?

This is why I haven't spent any of my stat points in fear of messing up my stats for the next job. I have already asked for help on the Merchant class forum and got some answers about class quests and such, but nothing regarding my character stats.

This is why am posting here in the newbie section of the forums looking for some guidance. I really like Ragnarok Online, but I can't even find players in game that are even willing to answer a few questions.

Why is the Ragnarok community so anti-social to new comers? With out a growing player base, games fail. So you would think the community would be a little more welcoming to newer players. I understand everyone are higher levels, but everyone was a newbie at one time or another.

#2 LodeStar

LodeStar

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 67 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online

Posted 17 July 2012 - 07:19 AM

If you had ran into me, I might have been able to help :p_smile: