• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Kentrick

Kentrick

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 37 posts

Posted 11 June 2011 - 07:08 AM

Hi to all My name Is Lawrence Kentrick and im just new at roseonline game hopefully i'll enjoy the game and the Community.i've been still patching my rose for now and posted here.
i want to know if you do have a list of Rules so i can have a guide on what to do and what not to do?thx :o

#2 Logi

Logi

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1060 posts
  • Playing:ROSE Online
  • Server:Leonis

Posted 11 June 2011 - 07:15 AM

Hi, welcome to Rose Online.

Guides about all different classes can be found in the class discussion part of the forums.

Rules ? http://forums.warppo...n-of-the-rules/, thread about what is and isnt allowed., but to make it easy:

Dont use bots, automated farm/lvl programms or whatever, why play if you do, stop right here.

Pick up all drops you get from lvl 1 up and sell the ones worth money to other people ( venders) the rest to NPCs. Look out for chemicals, lisents and powders in particular since they are worth good money.

#3 Kentrick

Kentrick

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 37 posts

Posted 11 June 2011 - 07:25 AM

thx for the reply :o.can i know or see if how many players are online for this particular time?or a command?where can we get this so called ultimate game card?what does it give?are donations items tradable?how can i see what stats does it give?

Edited by Kentrick, 11 June 2011 - 07:31 AM.

#4 Raabit

Raabit

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 111 posts

Posted 11 June 2011 - 09:55 AM