• Please log in to reply
58 replies to this topic

#1 Tikr

Tikr

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 24 July 2012 - 07:33 AM

to be more specific: i would like to create pvp character...preferable who would be good for 1vs1 AND on group pvp. my play style...well i would like to either do serious dmg or outstanding my opponent with hp/def, BUT i want a cheap class also (i dont like when i need to get 15 different items than need to upgrade them ALL and so on...) so: i want a cheap class which wouldnt require a lot of (or require less than others) gear / high gear upgrades to be able to pwn in 1v1 and group pvp.

also a stat build would be cool since im a noob here...

P.S. i don't like "healer" class, if the class has self heal or some kind of mass heal where i get benefits too- no problem, but i just hate when others have faith in my heals...because i hate to heal others... (if you played Lineage2 than i will give ya example: my most favorite class were Overlord & Tyrant. Overlord: useful in party, have mass debuffs, can tank pretty well because of the soul guard and have average magic and physical power so it can attack in both ways depending on situation-good on 1v1 and in mass.

Tyrant- very adaptable because of the self buff, totems- can be a tank, can be "slower" heavy dmg dealer, can be fast dmg dealer, can be slow with lots of def and dmg or can be very fast with a bit of dodge, and fast hits, or can be average defense, average atk speed BUT do a lot of dmg with critical hits- and all these "builds" can be changed anytime via exact totem use (skill)

P.S.S. which class would be best for lvl/farm?

Edited by Tikr, 24 July 2012 - 07:46 AM.

#2 Rafa07

Rafa07

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 909 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Valkyrie/Classic

Posted 24 July 2012 - 07:49 AM